Service Complet de E-Commerce

Liftopia offers more than simply a piece of software. We provide modern e-commerce software as a service and a team of support professionals to help you maximize the value of our software tools. From a collaborative approach to pricing strategy to marketing guidance and day-to-day support, Liftopia will partner closely with you all season long.

Contactez-Nous

Cloud Store

Utilisabilité

La seule plateforme e-commerce bâtie par une entreprise opérant elle-même une marque de vente en ligne. Nous savons ce que c'est d'offrir une expérience d'achat fluide pour vos clients, peu importe l'appareil qu'ils utilisent.

Service

Testez l'avantage du service complet de notre équipe. Nous nous occuperons des besoins de votre boutique en ligne au quotidien pour que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur la gestion de votre entreprise.

Données

Vous aurez accès à une équipe d'analystes expérimentés, à des données de performance et à des études comparatives de plus de 200 parcs de loisirs ou de ski pour vous aider à maximiser vos ventes directes.

En Savoir Plus

Tarification Dynamique

Données

À votre disposition: des analyses, des rapports et des études comparatives détaillées d'entreprises de billetterie présentes sur toute la plateforme Liftopia.

Modèle

Un modèle leader de tarification dynamique dans le secteur, avec plus de 14 ans de données et d'expérience basée sur des millions d'interactions clients.

Équipe & Outils

 Logiciel de e-commerce de pointe conçu pour la tarification dynamique, soutenu par une équipe de professionnels.

En Savoir Plus

Analyses de Marché

En Apprendre
Davantage sur
Vos Clients

Apprenez où vos clients font du ski, d'où ils viennent, et quels sont leurs comportements d'achat.

Accès aux Études Comparatives vs. la Concurrence

Des informations que vous n'aurez nulle part ailleurs. Comprendre la performance de votre entreprise implique de comparer des données.

Analytics
Team

Une équipe entière qui vous fournit des rapports personnalisés et standards, des tableaux de bords, et bien plus.

En Savoir Plus

Service & Assistance

Libérez Votre Équipe

Laissez notre équipe faire le gros du travail pour la gestion de votre e-commerce, et concentrez-vous sur vos clients. Du chargement des tarifs, au changement des produits et à l'assistance au quotidien, notre équipe est là pour vous soutenir 7 jours sur 7.

Formés et Prêts

Les outils logiciels ne sont efficaces que si les personnes qui les utilisent le sont aussi; notre équipe fait donc en sorte que votre personnel soit entièrement formé à l'utilisation des outils à votre disposition. Nous proposons une formation et de l'assistance avant votre lancement, et nous sommes toujours prêts à proposer des mises à niveau si nécessaire.

Laissez-Nous Nous En Charger

Déléguez votre service client Cloud Store à notre équipe sur place. Nos agents compétents peuvent répondre au téléphone et aux emails à votre place, ce qui réduit le besoin de former et d'engager votre propre équipe.

En Savoir Plus

Ils Nous Font Confiance

Le chemin vers la conversion a vraiment besoin d’être bien pensé et nous voulions un partenaire qui soit spécialisé dans le e-commerce pour nous aider à générer des ventes d’une façon cohérente et efficace. Il y a beaucoup de gens qui peuvent aider, mais la stratégie, le service et le support offerts par l’équipe Liftopia sont véritablement les éléments qui nous ont attirés (et qui nous ont fait rester également).

Aidan Kelly, CMO at Sun Peaks Resort

Nous n’avons qu’une occasion de maximiser les ventes pour chaque jour de la saison. Notre partenariat avec Liftopia nous a aidé à développer une stratégie de pricing optimale pour générer le plus de revenu chaque jour de la saison, en dépit des conditions météo et d’autres facteurs qui influencent la demande.

Christian Wyrsch, Sales Manager at Arosa Lenzerheide

Le reporting ainsi que les tableaux de bord fournis par Liftopia ont donné à notre équipe une vue d'ensemble inestimable non seulement sur la performance des stations de notre groupe mais aussi par rapport à un plus grand panel de concurrents dans le réseau Liftopia.com.

Michael Anselmi, VP of Business Development & Revenue Strategy at Boyne Resorts

Liftopia est rapidement devenu le choix numéro un pour nous aider à mettre au point une stratégie tarifaire et inciter la clientèle à acheter par avance en ligne plutôt qu’au guichet. L’expertise de l’équipe Liftopia m’a donné confiance pour reprendre ma stratégie tarifaire depuis le début et avancer vers une stratégie dynamique

Mark Moore, GM at Gulf Islands Water Park

Liftopia.com s'est révélé être une plateforme solide pour qu'Aspen Snowmass étende la portée de son marketing au delà de nos canaux de réservation habituels. Ce qui compte le plus pour nous c'est d'acquérir de nouveaux clients, et nous avons vu très peu de recoupement entre les clients existants dans notre base de donnée et les nouveaux clients arrivant depuis Liftopia.com.

Christian Knapp, CMO at Aspen Snowmass

Découvrez la Solution de Liftopia

Contactez-Nous

Full Service E-Commerce

Liftopia offers more than simply a piece of software. We provide a modern online ticket sales platform and a team of support professionals to help you maximize the value of our software tools. From a collaborative approach to pricing strategy to marketing guidance and day-to-day support, Liftopia will partner closely with you all season long.

CONTACT US

Cloud Store

Usability

The only online ticket sales platform built by a company with experience running an e-commerce brand. We know what it takes to produce a seamless shopping experience for your customers no matter the device they choose.

Service

Experience the full-service advantage of our team. We’ll manage your e-commerce needs day-to-day so you can focus on running your business.

Data

Gain access to an experienced analytics team, and performance data and benchmarking from over 200 ski and summer attractions to help you maximize direct sales.

LEARN MORE

Dynamic Pricing

Data

Analytics, reporting, and industry benchmarking from online ticketing businesses across the Liftopia platform at your fingertips.

Model

Industry leading dynamic pricing model with 14+ years of data and experience based on millions of customer interactions.

Team & Tools

 Best-in-class e-commerce software built for dynamic pricing supported by a team of professionals.

LEARN MORE

Market Analytics & Insights

Learn More About Your Customers

Learn where else your customers ski, where they come from, and their buying behaviors.

Access Benchmarking vs. Competition

Insight you can’t get anywhere else. Understanding the performance of your business requires data for comparison.

Analytics
Team

A full team dedicated to providing custom and standard reporting, dashboards, and more.

LEARN MORE

Service & Support

Free Up Your Team

Let our team do the heavy lifting managing your online ticket sales so you can focus on your guests. From price loading to product changes and day-to-day support, our team is here to support you 7 days per week.

Trained and Ready

Since software tools are only as effective as the people using them, our team makes sure you and your staff are fully trained on the tools at your disposal. We provide training and support before your launch, and are happy to provide refreshers as needed.

Let Us Handle That

Outsource your Cloud Store customer service to our in-house team. Our skilled agents can answer the phone and email on your behalf, reducing your need to train and hire a team in-house.

LEARN MORE

Trusted By

The path to conversion needs to be really well thought out and we wanted a partner that specialized in the e-commerce space to help us generate sales in an effective and efficient way. There are lots of people out there these days that can help, but the strategy, service, and support that can be offered by the Liftopia team is what really pulled us in (and keeps us in as well).

Aidan Kelly, CMO at Sun Peaks Resort

We only get one opportunity to maximize sales for each day of the season. Our partnership with Liftopia has helped us develop a strategic-pricing strategy to generate the most revenue every day of the season, despite weather conditions and other factors that influence demand.

Christian Wyrsch, Sales Manager at Arosa Lenzerheide

The reporting and dashboards provided by Liftopia have given our team invaluable insights not only about the performance of the resorts within our portfolio but also how we are doing compared to the larger comp set within the Liftopia.com network.

Michael Anselmi, VP of Business Development & Revenue Strategy at Boyne Resorts

Liftopia quickly became the standout choice to help us craft a pricing strategy to move customers from the ticket window to advance purchase. The depth and experience of the Liftopia team made me confident about overhauling my pricing strategy from the ground up and moving towards a dynamic strategy.

Mark Moore, GM at Gulf Islands Water Park

Liftopia.com has proven to be a strong platform for Aspen Snowmass to expand marketing reach beyond our direct booking channels. Most important to us is acquiring new customers and we’ve seen a very low amount of overlap between existing customers in our database and new ones coming through the Liftopia.com channel.

Christian Knapp, CMO at Aspen Snowmass

Discover the Liftopia Solution

CONTACT US